A Garage Door Service
Service


COMPANY RATING FOR:
GARAGE DOOR COMPANY
5/5 Based on 716 Customer Reviews

01/14/2020 The Only One
5 / 5
"We have properties from Santa Clarita to Camarillo. This guy is the only one I call for our garage door needs."

01/10/2020 Happy with the Work
5 / 5
"I'm happy with the work and appreciate not having to sit through a sales pitch. Charles identified the problem and gave me a price. I said yes and he did the work. Simple."

01/08/2020 Thanks
5 / 5
"On time, fixed it, works great thanks."

01/03/2020 Great Job Chas!
5 / 5
"Super happy with the work Charles did for me. I was disappointed that he didn't take credit cards so I sent him away. Then I got other estimates and called him back immediatley. No joke, he was a third less than the others and a whole lot more pleasant."

12/20/2019 Mom's Happy
5 / 5
"I've used Charles for years so when I went to my Mom's house in Burbank and found that her garage had not been working in some time, I called Charles out. He replaced the springs which had broken and then it was discovered the gear had stripped on the opener. He fixed both the same day. Mom says he was a pleasure to do business with."

12/02/2019 Saved us Money
5 / 5
"Having to deal with service companies is no fun. It's nice to have found Charles who seems to be from a different era. YES, I recommend him."

11/29/2019 What a Difference
5 / 5
"My old Genie garage door openers were loud as a couple of Banshees. The new openers are so quiet, now I have to check my garage door app notifications to see if my wife got home. Charles even fixed our screeching garage doors so the whole package is quiet. We are so pleased."

11/18/2019 Thanks for the Help
5 / 5
"Thanks for your help resolving the issues our tenants were having. You're one of the easiest and most responsive garage door companies we have dealt with. Suffice to say, you're in the roladex!"

10/18/2019
We Haven't Had a Problem Since
5 / 5
"We had two garage doors installed by another company, from day one they had problems. The other company did send someone out many times but never solved the underlying problems. Charles spent an hour adjusting the garage doors and we haven't had a problem since. That was six months ago. I wanted to make sure the repair would last before writing my review. "

10/08/2019
I Feel Confident
5 / 5
"Charles explained everything in enough detail, before and after the job, that I feel confident I made the right choice."

09/02/2019
Can't Say Enough
5 / 5
"My opener died so I called this service and asked for the cheapest unit. My old opener was loud and jerky (when it was working). The replacement opener is precision and Charles even hooked it up to my wireless so I can use my phone to work it. I can't say enough good things about the product and service."

08/02/2019 Thorough Job
5 / 5
"I have been using Charles for garage door projects on my properties literally decades now. He simply does a thorough job and I never have a problem."

06/05/2019 Very Skilled
5 / 5
"One of the best experiences I've ever had with ANY service."

05/08/2019 Attention to Detail
5 / 5
"Charles did an excellent job installing a new garage door opener and getting our door to work again. His attention to detail was much appreciated and I would definitely use him again in the future."

05/04/2019 Excellent Work
5 / 5
"Charles did a new door & opener on my garage about 9 years ago. Excellent work, have not had any issues."

04/03/2019 Fixed it
5 / 5
"Thank you for fixing my noisy garage door. It has never worked so well."

03/02/2019 Happy to Refer
5 / 5
"You're my new garage door company Charles! My new opener works amazing and my Mom said you did a great job for her as well."

02/10/2019 Super Job
5 / 5
"Everyone I had come out wanted to sell me a new garage door. Charles was able to put it back together in an hours time and I swear it works better than before." Granada Hills, CA

01/08/2019 The Best Clickers Ever
5 / 5
"I had an old opener and my clickers were short range. Charles tested the safety and the unit would not pass even with adjustments. It was 20 years old so I had him replace it. The new unit has superior range. I open my garage door from half way down the block. With my phone app I can open it from anywhere."

« 1 2 3 4 5 ... »